724.870.4383
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
379 reviews
5
302
4
34
3
16
2
8
1
19
Cindy Stewart Avatar
Cindy Stewart
10/12/2021 - Google

We just picked up our third truck from Diehl this year. In a year when no one can get trucks, Diehl managed to source us 3 of them and they are all just what we needed! Thank you, Mike Cramer, for working hard for us and getting the job done!Cindy at Monster Tree Service of North Pittsburgh.

Tom Stevens Avatar
Tom Stevens
9/08/2021 - Google

Ron was very good to deal with and the finance guy was very knowledgeable saving us a lot of hassle. Was worth the 70 mile drive. Explained all our options with no pressure.

Jo Curll Avatar
Jo Curll
8/24/2021 - Google

Great salesman! Staff are very helpful and kind

Carissa Huston Avatar
Carissa Huston
8/17/2021 - Google

Debbie was fantastic! The first time in history we were not hassled by a salesperson! She made the process simple easy and actually a fun time! Thank you for sharing stories and making our experience great!

Rich f Avatar
Rich f
7/17/2021 - Google

Very friendly and service was good, the only reason I didn't give it five stars was because again, when picking up the vehicle no one goes over what was done and explanation of the bill.

Melanie Fritz Avatar
Melanie Fritz
7/13/2021 - Google

Very friendly! Kept me updated everyday on when the vehicle was coming in and had everything ready for us when we got there. We drove 4 hours to be there first thing in the morning and they made it quick and easy. Would definitely be back to buy a vehicle in the future. Steve was great with getting back to me with all of my questions and kept me updated every day on the status of the vehicle.

Todd Hirt Avatar
Todd Hirt
7/13/2021 - Google

Had service done in about 1 hour, everything went well. Will return.

Russell Carpenter Avatar
Russell Carpenter
7/11/2021 - Google

Very good work done ahead of schedule. Their attention to detail is impressive.

Jeff Strnad Avatar
Jeff Strnad
6/26/2021 - Google

As always going to Diehl Chevy of Grove City ,sales and service dept. are OUTSTANDING !! I recommend friends/ family to this dealership! ,even people I just hear looking for a vehicle. GREAT PEOPLE ! 🙂

Christopher Adams Avatar
Christopher Adams
6/26/2021 - Google

Great people, super easy and fast service. Highly recommend them and will be going back for our next vehicle.

Sandi Hurd Avatar
Sandi Hurd
6/15/2021 - Google

Very friendly and cooperative

John Mitchell Avatar
John Mitchell
5/23/2021 - Google

Josh is a great salesman and very courteous.

Nichole Amerson Avatar
Nichole Amerson
5/23/2021 - Google

Had a wonderful buying experience. Bo Bell is an outstanding salesperson, no pressure, no fuss, no muss.

Brenda Saunders Avatar
Brenda Saunders
5/07/2021 - Google

Excellent service, met all my needs and expectations! Thank you Mike for taking the extra time to make sure I was well taken care of. You rock!

Bonnie Snider Avatar
Bonnie Snider
5/05/2021 - Google

Love my new 2021 Buick Envison,,,,,,,got a fair trade on my Equinox.Thanks Mike Cramer for another good experience at Diehl..Been with Mike a long time,,,,,,honest man.Thanks again .

Eva Morrow Avatar
Eva Morrow
4/06/2021 - Google

The quality of the workmanship was impressive! The Collision Center deserves high praise for a job well done from Keith Q. (who did the paperwork along with keeping me updated regarding the completion of my vehicle) to Donnie G. (who worked on my Jeep)! I will recommend the Diehl Collision Center to anyone who needs a vehicle repaired after an accident.

Webster N Khoza Avatar
Webster N Khoza
4/06/2021 - Google

I have never met a team of people where everyone is super nice like this team. Am in the hospitality industry but the service and patience I received from every staff member made me to feel like am the most important client in the building. Thank you for your great service.

B Avatar
B
3/30/2021 - Google

We had a great experience working with Mike Cramer. He did not push vehicles on us that we didn’t care for. He listened to what we wanted and found it for us. He let us have time to talk and discuss among ourselves. I hate pushy salesman! And he was not. Cool guy and knows what he is doing. Experience shows. Will go back to Diehl because of Mike. Finance rep was good at explaining in lay terms and The guys in the shop were pretty cool too 😉

Bryan Althaus Avatar
Bryan Althaus
3/30/2021 - Google

I had a wonderful experience working with Diehl in Grove City. I worked with Mike Cramer. They gave me more than the KBB trade value on my trade in and beat the interest rate at my local credit union. When I went for the pick up, all the paperwork was ready ahead of time and was a smooth process. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely go back in the future.

Chris Straub Avatar
Chris Straub
3/30/2021 - Google

When it comes time to shop for a vehicle Bo is my first call. Once again, he came through for us using a direct and honest approach. He's the reason we keep coming back.