724.870.4383
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
396 reviews
5
317
4
36
3
16
2
8
1
19
Joshua Bobbert Avatar
Joshua Bobbert
4/30/2022 - Google

We have bought several new trucks here and they do all of our body work. This is a top notch dealership

Tara Brandon Avatar
Tara Brandon
4/23/2022 - Google

I had an excellent experience car shopping! Steve was great to work with and was very helpful. He went above and beyond with any questions I had. This dealership does not pressure you at all and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Toni from the finance team was very patient with me and gave me many options to choose from. I'm beyond happy with my purchase. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Erin Peoples Avatar
Erin Peoples
4/23/2022 - Google

JJ was great to work with when buying my new car. We communicated prior to the sale, and he had everything ready to go when I got there. I would highly recommend working with him!I am so pleased with this dealer's customer service. All of the staff there were friendly and helpful.

Claryssa Rhodaberger Avatar
Claryssa Rhodaberger
4/16/2022 - Google

Great experience! JJ was an amazing salesman. He was very patient with us while looking at multiple vehicles and then last minute swooped in with the ONE! He was very informative and helped us get the best deal. Would highly recommend getting your next vehicle from them!

kaine fidell Avatar
kaine fidell
4/16/2022 - Google

If you’re looking for a new vehicle, head to Diehl and ask for Ron Barker! Everyone, especially Ron, was wonderful and made the purchase of my Wrangler so easy. My family and I planned on going to the outlets when I decided to look at Jeep (oops). Ron went out of his way to drop my brother and I off to shop at Grove City while they prepared the car and then dropped the car off to me when it was ready. Talk about incredible service! 😇 Thank you again!

Dillon Adams Avatar
Dillon Adams
4/13/2022 - Google

Love this dealership. They were very friendly and very helpful. Helped me drive off in the car I wanted. JJ was very kind easy to talk to and very helpful during the whole process. Would recommend to anybody that wants a good experience buying a car

David Mazza Avatar
David Mazza
3/31/2022 - Google

This is the place to get your next vehicle in Grove City!

jason foster Avatar
jason foster
3/31/2022 - Google

Had to get a part and helped out to get it fast.

Mary beth Spielvogel Avatar
Mary beth Spielvogel
3/27/2022 - Google

Aaron Markowitz wow what service and nothing like making our cadillac delivery super special. My Mary Kay girls stormed the showroom and we were treated like queen. I highly recommend Aaron and Diel Cadillac!

Zach Busch Avatar
Zach Busch
2/24/2022 - Google

I bought a used truck here and worked with Bo Bell. Bo was honest, understanding, and easy to work with. I would buy off of him again and would recommend giving him a call if you're in the market for a vehicle.

David Traill Avatar
David Traill
10/28/2021 - Google

Mike Cramer was great to work with. I traveled from around 4 hours away and he was able to have the deal almost completely worked out before I arrived. The truck I came to see was in excellent condition and matched the photos online. I was in and out of the dealer in less than 3 hours. I highly recommend them.

Gary Auerbach Avatar
Gary Auerbach
10/21/2021 - Google

An excellent experience with the people who helped and the car we bought.Our salesman Mike K. was outstanding.

Kate Logan Avatar
Kate Logan
10/21/2021 - Google

I had a great experience working with Bo Bell on a Suburban purchase! We ultimately ended up buying from somewhere closer (we're in NW Ohio so PA was a hike!), but I was so pleased with the customer service and overall experience from Bo! Thank you so much and hopefully we'll be back one day to buy something else!

Andy Tenney Avatar
Andy Tenney
10/21/2021 - Google

Parts department was prompt and easily accessible

jeff moser Avatar
jeff moser
10/14/2021 - Google

Very good service nice friendly staff will go back again

Cindy Stewart Avatar
Cindy Stewart
10/12/2021 - Google

We just picked up our third truck from Diehl this year. In a year when no one can get trucks, Diehl managed to source us 3 of them and they are all just what we needed! Thank you, Mike Cramer, for working hard for us and getting the job done!Cindy at Monster Tree Service of North Pittsburgh.

Tom Stevens Avatar
Tom Stevens
9/08/2021 - Google

Ron was very good to deal with and the finance guy was very knowledgeable saving us a lot of hassle. Was worth the 70 mile drive. Explained all our options with no pressure.

Jo Curll Avatar
Jo Curll
8/24/2021 - Google

Great salesman! Staff are very helpful and kind

Carissa Huston Avatar
Carissa Huston
8/17/2021 - Google

Debbie was fantastic! The first time in history we were not hassled by a salesperson! She made the process simple easy and actually a fun time! Thank you for sharing stories and making our experience great!

Rich f Avatar
Rich f
7/17/2021 - Google

Very friendly and service was good, the only reason I didn't give it five stars was because again, when picking up the vehicle no one goes over what was done and explanation of the bill.